PDF Print
Board Of Directors

Melissa Kircher, Chair - Superintendent - Bethel-Tate Local School District
Jon Quatman, Vice Chair - 
Carolyn Rutland-White, Secretary - President & Founder-Youth Motivational Learning Center
Kevin Kratzer, Treasurer - Superintendent - Southern Hills CTC


Anthony Smith Superintendent, Winton Woods City Schools
Bob Longworth Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction, Lockland High School
Bobbie Grice Board Member, Little Miami Local Schools
Cheryl Marcus Board Member, Xenia Community Schools
Dan Cox Director of Curriculum, Great Oaks Career Campuses
Dan Stacy HSTW Consultant, Ohio Department of Education
Dr. Dorothy Battle
Sonya Turner University of Cincinnati Evaluation Center
Jeff Weir Clermont County ESC
Lisa Tuttle-Huff Superintendent, Madison Local Schools
Matt VanSant Executive  Director, Clermont Chamber of Commerce
Mike Sander Superintendent, Franklin City School District
Mimi Webb Superintendent, St.  Bernard-Elmwood Place City Schools
Pat Dubbs Superintendent, Wayne Local Schools
Randy Gebhardt Principal, West Clermont High School
Shauna Murphy Assistant Superintendent, Cincinnati Public Schools
Tom Collins Member